Steemit open mic week 50 Jam medley Red Wing and Down Yonder

in #openmic7 years ago

It's always fun when your adult Grandchildren will still jam with you. We decided to post a little jam set with for week 50. It's a medley of two popular fiddle tunes....Red wing and Down Yonder. Nobody is having more fun than me when this happens!!



Sort:  

cool, old timin' jam.

Loved your performance!
Upvoted and resteemed!

hi,mamalena,nice to read about you.
i am {sajedul ahmed} from bangladesh,am also new on steemit and welcome you to steemit.
i have followed you.so,can also follow me.
best of luck!

What a wonderful energy, I wanted to dance hahaha.
Congratulation <3.

Looks like a lot of fun! It's not often that I get to hear a family jam on some bluegrass or folksy music, whatever you wanna call it.

@mamalena Thanks for your work sir.... Love it.

I love it when people call me sir!!

How fun! You can tell everyone is having fun jamming :) All of you are very talented!

Yo Mama and the family trio - this was fantastic! What wonderful and talented grandchildren you have - I guess they take after their grams! :-)

That was a lot of fun! Sounds great too.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54