Steemit open mic week 48 June Apple

in #openmic7 years ago

Here's another clawhammer banjo classic from the banjo capital of Canada....Victoria, BC. I'm on my way to the old time Jam at the Spiral Cafe tonight...but thought I'd take a minute and upload this video for your listening pleasure!!

Sort:  

Thanks for that Mama... Really liked that "clawhammer classic," and very much enjoyed the fun and spirit of that song! Hope you had fun at the Old Time Jam!

Awesome! I used to play the banjo, loved playing banjoe and kazooie theme music on it and played a couple songs.

Wow !!!

That took me straight back in time to the wild west. Very cool @mamlena that was real fun.

Cheers !!!

Way to go!! I love it. Keep making your music. You make us Canadians proud :)
Following and looking forward to more of your music.
Cheers,
Bucky

nice track! keep jammin in BC!

muy bien lo que has tocado amiga, precioso, porfa sigueme

WOW this is the best video of the day hands down, great job mama!

Banjo i love it - I feel now so positively inspired

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84