Steemit Open Mic Week 72 - STAND BY ME / PRETTY WOMAN "MASHUP" - (Cover) - Manuel Álvarez

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! Receive a warm greeting! I want to share with you, in the context of the Open Mic Week 72, my most recent Mashup. This time I wanted to take two of the most famous songs of Rythm and Blues and Rock and Roll, which have been sung and dedicated by many lovers over the years, since its premiere. I mean "Stand by Me", popularized by Ben E. King and "Pretty Woman" by Roy Orbison.

I also want to take the opportunity to dedicate them to all those who tomorrow, February 14, will celebrate "Valentine's Day" or "The Day of the Lovers". I hope that love is always present in their lives, that they can find their soul mate if they have not yet been able to find it and if they have already found it, that they can enjoy the blessing that means to live life with that person we love! !! So remember, as the song says: All you need is Love !!! Blessings!!!




Thanks so much for visiting my blog!!!



manu blog.jpg

Sort:  

loved hearing that guitar come .. great song pretty woman been awhile since I heard it.. great stuff with the mash up

Thanks a lot for your comments! It is very gratifying to know that what we do with such care, like people who know the music theme like you and the rest of the Open Mic team. a great greeting !!!

Nice mash-up, bro! I really enjoyed this!

Thanks my Bro. I want to try to compose an original song in English, let's see what I have left! regards

wow you pulled that off, great job!

Thanks so much my friend!

I really like it friend, you have really nice voice!! That's true all we need is love, nothing else matters.

Thank you very much friend for taking the time to listen to my version and comment on the post. greetings and blessings

Hola Malvarezmusic, gracias por el aporte, ya te estoy siguiendo! Si me pudieras seguir sería genial,
Espero que agregues contenido pronto para leerte!

P.D. Te he dejado un merecido upvote! ^_^
steemit - upvote.jpg


Gracias por visitar mi Blog! Saludos!

I love this song, the smooth transition Was so pretty. Thanks for sharing

Thanks so much my friend!!! Greetings and blessings

Nice performance brother

Gracias hermano. Que bueno que te gustó! Un abrazo!

excelente, demasiado talento bendiciones.

Muchas gracias! Saludos

Está muy bueno, ojalá yo tuviera voz para cantar así, pero bueno, cada quien a lo suyo jajaja. Te felicito!

Gracias mi pana! Me alegro que te haya gustado. Un abrazo!

Thanks to you my friend, it is always a pleasure to share a lot of music with all of you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10