Steemit Open Mic Week 64 - U2 "MINI" MEDLEY - (Acoustic Cover) - Manuel Álvarez

in #openmic7 years ago

Hello everyone!!! I hope you all are okay! In this week, I return to medley mode and I bring to all of you something that I have called "Mini Medley", because it is a short mix with only two songs from the same group.

The songs that I have captured in this video are practically hymns of the most famous Irish Pop Rock band: U2.

I hope you like it a lot and enjoy it as much as I did when I recorded it !!! A great greeting and blessings for all!


"THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR VISITING MY BLOG"


Sort:  

Guy, your voice is awesome. Really like it

Hey Thanks so much!!! Regards and Blessings my friend

Great U2 medley, brother! Nice!

Thanks Bro!!! We keep making music !!! Regards and Blessings!!!

esooo estrenando baner, me encanta éxito en tu participación

Jajaja ahí vamos! Poco a poco y aprendiendo de los que saben jajaja un abrazo y gracias por comentar!

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Where are you from?

I'm from Caracas, Venezuela my friend!!!

Wooow great medley my friend!!

Gracias Bro!!!

Excelente! Me gustó mucho tu voz. Estoy sorprendido con la calidad de grabación para ser una cámara. Saludos!

Es un Moto G4, ciertamente tiene una cámara muy buena con un alto nivel de captura tanto de audio como de video. Muchas gracias por tus comentarios y por pasar por acá. Saludos

Graba impecable como tu ejecución. Mucho éxito en el concurso!

Gracias hermano!!! Un gran abrazo

Wow me encanto @malvarezmusic... Saludos.

Que bueno que te gustó! Un abrazo y gracias por comentar!

you really did a great job with this song my friend, really enjoy your voice on it. great work

Grateful and honored with your comment. As always it is good to know that our work pleases people. Regards and Blessings!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91