Steemit Open Mic Week 63 - CAMINO CONTIGO - (Original Song) - Manuel Álvarez

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)


Hello all my friends Stemians, this time I bring you something different ... So far, in all the deliveries of the Open Mic, I had presented Acoustic Covers Videos. But this time, In the context of Steemit Open Mic Week 63, I will dare to share with all of you a song from my author (in my native language "Spanish"). It's called "Camino Contigo" and I wrote it some time ago. I will not give you more details, just listen to it and tell me: What is the song about? What is the theme of the song? or what the lyrics are about ? I would love to read your comments about hahahahaha. Many greetings and blessings to all!

CAMINO CONTIGO (Original Song)
Lyrics and Music: Manuel Álvarez

Camino Contigo, Me siento tranquilo
Pues me guías y enseñas, a través del camino
Camino Contigo, vamos juntos mi amigo
Tu cuentas conmigo y yo cuento contigo

Camino Contigo, se alejan tristezas
Dejo atrás el pasado, mirada fija en la meta
Si me caigo me ayudas, tomas mi mano con fuerza
Tu cuentas conmigo y yo cuento contigo

Y aunque es largo el camino y vendrán duras pruebas, si tú estás conmigo, se renuevan mis fuerzas

Camino Contigo y siento que todo es más fácil, si tú estás conmigo
Camino Contigo, me siento seguro y confiado, si tú estás conmigo
Camino Contigo, Camino Contigo, Camino Contigo... Más fácil es el Camino



Sort:  

Muchas gracias!!! Que bueno que te gustó!!! No dejaré de hacer mis Covers ni los Medley, pero de vez en cuando publicaré temas originales!!! Saludos y Bendiciones!!!

Excelente y muy buena canción. Felicidades amigo :) DTB

So cool to see you out of the otherwise awesome "medley" zone - especially with this "original" of yours, which I think is truly outstanding! Nice, brother!

Thank you Bro for always taking the time to see and hear our work and leave a positive and personal comment for each one of us. Blessings!!!

Parece tema espiritual no? se oye bien saludos

Uhmmm puede ser... Puede ser... Jajajajajaja por ahí van los tiros hermano. Gracias por comentar!

very good my friend thanks for playing for us

Thank you for comment. regards

Wow! que buena canción! que sigan los éxitos

Gracias hermano. Que bueno verte por acá. Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52