Steemit Open Mic Week 62 - REGGAE MEDLEY - (Acoustic Cover) - Manuel Álvarez

in #openmic7 years ago

steemit_open_mic_week_62.png

Hello to all my friends from the steemit community. How are you this week? in this opportunity, and in the context of the Steemit Open Mic in his week # 62, I bring you a new potpourri in a genre that is liked by many people: The Reggae

I want to share a brief compilation of songs in a Reggae Medley, where you can listen to fragments of songs by artists like Bob Marley, Big Mountain, Jason Mraz, among others. I hope you like it and that you support me by voting and sharing this publication. Blessings!!!


Sort:  

you just lite me up my friend, you have such good energy.. ahh this was wonderful. thanks for playing for us. highly entertaining love that little drop solo

Thanks to the whole team for the opportunity and to you for the words of encouragement and support. It is always a pleasure to know that our work is well received, and if we rejoice a little the day to day of who listens to us, then we will have reached our goal. greetings and blessings

Wow, this was amazing!!! I love all the songs you chose and you transitioned between songs flawlessly! I hope you get some recognition for this performance because it was seriously impressive!

Caramba!!!! I am honored to read your words. What a joy to know that what one does, reaches the rest of the people. My goal is to bring a little happiness through music, and if I succeed, I already pay for it. Thank you very much for commenting. Greetings and blessings!!!

Thanks so much! Good thing you had fun! It is always gratifying to read positive comments !!! A great greeting !!!

Another cool medley, friend!

Thanks so much my friend! I was thinking for a next opportunity to post a song in my native language, Spanish! Maybe some folklore theme of my country. Regards and thanks for commenting!!!

Excelente!! Me encantó. Buena voz! Saludos amigo!

Que bueno que te gustó!!! Saludos y bendiciones!!!

Excelente, siempre me quedo impresionada del talento que tienes, me encantan tus cover, por aquí tienes a una fan, Éxito en el concurso.

Y como siempre sumamente agradecido por tu apoyo incondicional!!! Un abrazo grande amiga bella!

Deberías compartir tu talento y enseñarme a tocar guitarra :)

Jajajajaja bueno es cuestión de cuadrar

me encantooooo voy a ti Manu

Gracias!!! Jejejeje

Brutal chamo!

Gracias hermano! Que bueno que te gustó! Saludos y bendiciones!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66361.02
ETH 3462.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20