Steemit Open Mic Week 61 - THE POLICE MEDLEY - (Acoustic Cover) - Manuel Álvarez

in #openmic7 years ago

steemit_open_mic_week_61.png

Greetings to the entire Steemit community, I hope you are very well. Today I bring you my Steemit Open Mic Week 61 video. On this occasion, and as I did last week, I will continue the theme that I worked on yesterday in another post. I share a "Medley" of one of the most important bands of the 80s and influential in world pop music. I refer to "The Police", the mythical British group that would set the standard to follow in terms of fusion of genres. I hope you like my humble tribute and that you enjoy watching and listening to the video, as much as I enjoyed recording it for all of you! Blessings!!!


Sort:  

Man this was cool af! loved the mashup!! Some awesome displays of talent right here, although the video did skip on a difficult passage haha clever editing or faulty video!!!

Definitely defective video hahahahaha. Certainly the error occurred just in the arpeggios of chords with tension 9 which require practice and stretching of the hahahaha fingers. I think I'll have to record that part again and post it to save my honor hahahahahaha. Greetings and blessings. Thanks for comment

Nice guitar collection you have there. Impressive. Thanks for the medley.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thank you very much for the opportunity and for commenting. I'm happy that you liked it. Greetings and blessings!

awesome!! i don't love the police (sorry) however i LOVED your medley! the one song i like is the very first one you sang lol.. but that's to expect.. everyone likes it! haha.

you are super talented! loved your voice too! ♥ upvoting you!

Hey, thank you very much for your words, it's really important to read this type of comments, because they motivate us to keep going! Ya te estoy siguiendo! Si quieres, puedes darte una vuelta por mi blog para que veas otros videos que he publicado. Siguiéndote desde ya. Un abrazo!!!

Hey Claro que si! Y tienes que continuar... pues lo haces muy muy bien! Claro! Será un placer oasarme por tu blog! Gracias por seguirme.. aunque quiero que sepas que no fue por eso que te escribí.. en sero me encantó tu medley!

Tranquila! Lo importante es compartir y conocer gente que genera contenido de calidad. Gracias de nuevo por tus comentarios... En los.proximos días postearé otros videos. Un abrazo grande!!!

;) igual a ti!

Wow! What a totally awesome "Police" medley! You did fantastic with this one, man! Loved it!

Hey! thank you very much friend, for your words of encouragement. Comments like yours motivate me to continue giving the best of me. regards and blessings!

Congratulations @malvarezmusic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

wow Very interesting Really beautiful work, ThankS you for sharing

Thanks to you for coment and listening my video! Regards

Thanks so much!!!

Always is nice to ear you friend. <3

Thanks friend for The support!

what a good presentation

Thanks so much!

You have an awesome sound! :)

Thanks my friend! I I used two vintage 80s pedals, a Boss Chorus and an Analog Ibanez Delay, which are really for electric guitar, but I think that when used with Acoustic, they give a very special touch. Regards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49