Steemit Open Mic Week 71: "Perfect" - (Cover SONG )-By @malikcreed

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello Steemit Lovers and Openmic Lovers..
Today is my first video on steemit open mic,I want to cover a song for you titiled "perfect" by edseran, so this is for steemit openmic week 71. If There's a mistake in my video, I'm sorry, because here I am a new user, I hope support from all of you :)

Thank you to @luzchyper for making this challenge, and thanks to @pfunk who faithfully always supports this openmic. And thanks also to all the team like @krystle, @verbal-d, @soundlegion, @passion-ground and @jessamynorchard who helped in the success of this openmic steemit.

Okay Check it out!

Thanks For watching and Listening :)
Follow me @malikcreed

Sort:  

Perfect sesuai dengan judul lagu 😀

Assalamualaikum pak malikcreed ... anda punya suara yang bagus, sudah saatnya anda kalahkan om bergek...
thank you have following my steemit... good luck

wa'alaikum salam. biasa2 aja suara saya kok bang..hehe bergek pulak di bawak2,sama2,kamu juga

Welcome to Open Mic on Steemit.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49