Steemit Openmic week 79 : Frank Sinatra - My WaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian Music Lovers. I am @mahlizarsafdi and my friend @donirosayandi.
This our contribution for contest @openmic week 79, happy to be involved in this contest, on this occasion we want to cover a song by Frank Sinatra , song title is My Way. This song is very interesting, we are very happy to cover it

Thanks a lot to @luzcypher and @pfunk for managing this challenge, special thanks to all judges openmic : @passion-ground @soundlegion @verbal-d @meno @krystle

Sort:  

Wow!.... Nice rendition of a great jazz standard. I personally love this standard especially the elvis presely version..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87