You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Openmic Week #106 | Bach Partita in A minor. IV Movement. Bourré Anglaise

in #openmic6 years ago

Most music I heard that were played with flute sounded melancholic. Yours is a bit upbeat which I like because it is livelier and not so nostalgic even if it is a classical music.

Have you been playing flute for long? Do you play other musical instruments?

Good luck on the contest!

Sort:  

The flute is an instrument that can make you feel all the existing moods, it is the flutist job make you feel it! Thanks for listen me and i really happy you liked it.

I have 15 years playing the flute and I play also a little bit of piano an "cuatro" a venezuelan folk instrument, is like a small guitarr. @macoolette.

it is the flutist job make you feel it

Cool. That tells me all the more that you're really good at it. I saw another post weeks ago about cuatro and I kinda smile about it. It's cute. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62984.33
ETH 2453.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67