You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit OPEN MIC Week 107- Cover- Ely Jaffe- "Blue Drive" (Electric Mandolin cover) By @Josevallera

in #openmic6 years ago

That is a very good cover. I like the beat, I thought I wanted to dance! 😃 If this is where you used your Xotic BB preamp which you made for 3 days then it is indeed worth all your efforts. The outcome is very good!

Who else do you have in your team? I thought there is a band, others playing other instrument on the background?

Sort:  

hello friend thanks portus words, if this is where I use the bb preamp for the first time, I do not currently have a band all are out of the country, I love that you have heard the song, a big hug greetings !!

I see. I thought you have a band playing on the background.

You're welcome and good luck again on the contest!

I would love very much, but soon you will see me with all my band, it is not long for my country to be better and all my musician friends return to the country, thanks for your good wishes, a hug!

Oh, now I see why your band members are out of your country. I like your very positive perspective! Your country needs more of people like you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68