You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit OpenMic week 106 "It's Only Rock and Roll (But I Like It)" Rolling Stones cover by @gibber

in #openmic6 years ago

Old but gold from the 70's! I was not yet born. 😃 That is actually one of the songs that one of my former neighbors said is timeless.

You've been joining the contest for 44 consecutive weeks? Wow! You must really love singing and your guitar yeah? You actually sing with gusto and that is what matters. We love what we do.

Good luck on the contest! 😊

Sort:  

Thank you.. that song will be around forever... Yes 44 weeks, I do love to play and sing and this is such a wonderful platform and the people are absolutely awesome.. I think I'm gonna include a link to my discord server where I have the entire list of openmic submissions right around week 52 if I can keep it up. Thanks again and have a wonderful week ;9)

Whoah! You have a discord server for your songs! Yes, I think that is a good idea to share the link.

Keep singing! Have a wonderful weekend. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47