Sort:  

You're most welcome @lyndsaybowes, it is an honour to mention you, a bonafide and purposeful musician such as yourself deserves recognition for all that you have given to us in this community and the world at large. Keep fighting the good fight, yes, new collabs coming real soon. Thanks for keeping your eyes and ears open :)

Aw, you're such a beautiful soul, a real class act. I hope one of the studio recordings is God Bless the Nerds, I'll be in the kitchen and hear one of my kids randomly singing it in the living room still to this day! It's too cool.

I better not be acting lol, jk I know what you mean, thanks so much for the genuine, generous and kind words. Thanks also for the reminder, I'll elevate that song as a top priority for sure and send the stems quickly over to my best friend @edgarstudio and get some progress done. :) Appreciate your support and unwavering patience

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55