Steemit Open Mic Makes The World Sing - A New Video Promoting Open Mic

in #openmic7 years ago

I made a short video for Steemit Open Mic and want to know what you guys think. A few of you are in the video and I hope you're cool with that. Hopefully, it will create some curiosity about our music community.

Feel free to share this video

Join Steemit Open Mic - Earn Crypto For Playing And Singing Songs

People earn Steem for sharing their musical performances.

Trending Open Mic Posts

Steemians Support Open Mic



steemit_open_mic_team.png

luzcypher-emoji-verified-2.png

Sort:  

COOl Video!Steem it up...ohh yeaaah Steem it up hehee Warm video with nice people in it,enjoyed it!Can people with bad voice also participate in your Steemit Open Mic?😁

Absolutely, we're just having fun.

Okay, maybe one day I’ll be brave enough to record a video of me signing hehe

please on like ya have me, i need support and like from you. regards steemit jaya always.

nice video. welcome to Mic Team. I watch your video.I like it.

Absolutely fantastic @luzcypher !!! I hope this little video goes viral!

This is so much fun, right?

Excellent and fun. Congratulations, we keep growing!

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @Meno from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

SUCH a fantastic community! What a beautiful bunch of people you've pulled together here @luzcypher, so much talent, so much positive action,so much great support for musicians of EVERY level. I love it :D

I'm glad you're here too.

Oh soooooo very fabulous @luzcypher. What a great community you are building...and soooo much love with it!! Thanks for sharing the awesomeness!

It is a lot of fun. How are you? Are you back in the US now?

I'm awesome--really blessed to be home at the @gardenofeden. Life really is an amazing adventure.

Hello, good initiative to support the musical talents of this platform. I am anxious to do my first openmic participation.
Greetings.

Just go for it!

Lol, great little vid mon & love the song choice ;)

Lot's of fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44