Sort:  

I know! The curie support is pretty big for open mic, which is also good. Thanks for putting in a lot of work. I imagine that took a really long time to add all the links.

It takes time but doesn't feel like work because I love it. @curie has shown a lot of support to people posting for Open Mic. They do great work and the first real rewards I ever made was thanks to them promoting this post on chickens. Who would have thought a post on chickens would earn so well?

Agreed. Curie really helped me get new followers as well as some good rewards. Still support them! Chickens are a good topic haha I will check it out.

I think I meant work=time, but yes listening to these open mic sessions is a lot of fun for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75