You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 103 Winners - See Who Won Open Mic And Join Us This Week

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Take a look at all the new posts under the openmic tag here:

https://steemit.com/created/openmic

Usually, we get new posts every 15 minutes or so. As you can see, the last week there were a lot missing from the feed, something I cannot fix myself and would not know who was missed unless they told me.

We are as thorough as possible but I can't do a thing about this issue. Hopefully, it will get resolved.

Sort:  

I get your point but what I can not understand is if you respond "Thank you for openmic" (what you did) still you claim to not have seen it because of invisibility adn therefore it's not on the list. If it was invisible why are you able to reply? That does not make any sense to me.
I will not bother you anymore. Thank you.

Because it was there that day I added the response but not on the day I make the weekly post. Somehow it disappeared. I do not understand either, but if I can't see it the feed I can"t add it to that post.

Please be sure to add a link to your post to the contest post and I will double check that post for entries to avoid that happening in the future.

You are aware that last week Steemit was down for several days and many posts did not go through. We did the best we could do in that situation.

Again, I apologize and will do the best I can going forward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76