Sort:  

Thank you! It was fun recording it today! I hope everyone enjoys it and I will be entering more songs, both covers and originals in coming weeks! I just figured since the music world just lost Chris Cornell, this one would be a good choice. He inspired me so much.

I will miss him and actually knew him. It"s so sad. He will be missed but I'm still pissed

Super sad. I have a lot of emotions going on because of it as well... I'm sure since you knew him personally, it's hundreds of times harder. 😥

I don't either... But depression, anxiety, and mental problems are tricky things to deal with. Add in horrible side effects from pills... It's hell on Earth. I suffer from depression and anxiety because of my epilepsy. I took medication out the ass for years and finally put a stop to all pharmaceutical medications. It never helped anything and just made me a zombie or super emotional... It's no fun at all. For anyone involved.

Getting it prescribed by the doctor is the hard thing... I don't have insurance so it's extremely expensive for me to go to the doctor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61787.88
ETH 2991.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48