Sort:  

I really liked the idea for the OpenMic so wanted to make sure and participate so as to support its success.
I think its one of the best ideas I have seen on Steemit. I feel you will have great success with it.
Also because of it I have started to follow you and checked out some of your posts and I think you may be the person the posts the most content I can respect I have so far seen.
Don't know you but your content says you live a very healthy and honorable life. Hope its true.
Blessings~*~

Thank you. Life is awesome. Loved your playing and appreciate the love and support. The community seems to be responding very enthusiastically to the open mic night idea. Lot's of feedback and participation. Thanks for being a part of it. You sure got a good response to your post entry. Way to go and I hope to see you join in some more. It's fun, isn't it? Steemians are awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88