You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic | Pranoy Praveen - O P I A

in #openmic6 years ago

Sounds really good man. If you would like to enter Steemit Open Mic shoot over to my blog and read the rules. That's what the openmic tag is for. Would love to have you join us.

https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/steemit-open-mic-week-115-record-your-performance-and-win-steem-sponsored-by-pfunk-and-luzcypher

Sort:  

@luzcypher - Hey thankyou for getting back, so that means on all my videos I have to mention verbally that I am making a full produced video for steamit open mic? Do let me know and thank you :)

@luzcypher - Thanks for letting me know, I will have a thought about it. I don't know if my youtube subscribers will follow what that means if I keep adding them verbally in my videos, Most the track I wont be talking before a song because then I can send those to various bloggers as well, maybe I could consider leaving a note on the video if that is not against your rule for participating.Do let me know, Thankyou :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55