You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Voices of Open Mic - My personal experience.

in #openmic7 years ago

You expressed in this video exactly how I feel about the Open Mic community. We are a supportive, worldwide family of musicians inspiring each other to create music. The fact that Steemit helps us monetize our creativity is a welcome bonus.

This thing of ours is growing fast and I agree it is changing the music game for the better. Thank you for making this video and sharing your thoughts and music with us @pechichemena. I appreciate it.

voices_of_open_mic_1.png

Voices Of Open Mic --- by @luzcypher

Sort:  

Thank you @luzcypher! And I really appreciate what you are doing here for all of us ! I hope I can be around and participate , share , help and do whatever i can to contribute in this Open Mic family! Cheers :D!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62847.35
ETH 2464.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64