You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UNOFFICIAL: Just For the Fun of It - Songs from the Attic: Track-2, Loft-Music (original)

in #openmic7 years ago

I hear you, bro. I love doing this shit and hearing all this great music and building this community and I'm SO happy you're on the team. Cheers @passion-ground. You got a lot a heart and I love you for keeping it real.

Sort:  

Hey man, this wouldn't exist if it weren't for you and a select few dedicated people - and for that, I will love each and every one of you forever! Thank you, brother!

Congrats on your new job. Best of luck. Love your passion. Thanks again to all the people who make openmic work week in and week out.

Thanks, Andrew!

@passion-ground great Job Passion!!! :) and glad to see you in the Openmic Team!! \m/ thumbs up! also great to see that photo of your youth :) rock on!!!

Thank you, David!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55