Sort:  

Thanks, brother, that means a lot to me - just as the Open-Mic itself alongside the Songwriters venues mean a lot to me too!... I'm so sure that I'm not alone in feeling that way... Thanks again, bro... Every little bit of recognition counts - no matter which side of the fence one might be playing their music on... :-)

You jumped backstage right when Open Mic started getting crazy numbers and we started another contest at the same time. How are you holding up man?

I had a feeling things were going to get busier real fast, that's why I asked for your help and you really are coming through. Thanks for everything you do.

By hook or by crook - I'm hangin', brotha! I appreciate your appreciation if that makes any sense whatsoever... :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45