Sort:  

Fåaårq Yeah! We should totally have a jam @luzcypher! That'd be suuuuuuupa rad! I can totally see us ripping up some funky jam vibes!
In fact, I'd actually love to come to Cancún sometime! I was thinking of coming back to tour parts of the USA sometime next year (when my Steemit account is crankin'!) And finally meet my half-sister for the first time, who lives in Florida, then scoot on down to Mexico from there.

You know what? I'm going to put that in my vision board!

Anyway, friggin' great to be back in the Open Mic arena, mate, and happy to be a part of Open Mic in whatever capacity.
Thanks heaps for having me!

Blissful blessings and smiles
in joy
Nathan
NK

That would be awesome if you swing by here. Give me lots of time for a heads up 'cause I travel a lot and wouldn't want to miss you. It's fun traveling. After all these years I still have a wanderlust that won't go away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52