Sort:  

Agreed! either one works for me... :)

I was thinking the whole name as in Pfunk N Luzcypher

Yeah, that works too... Do you guys play? If so, you should collaborate and go for it!

Pfunk does not play but has been sponsoring and supporting Open Mic since the first weeks. I do play but since I'm a judge and also running the contest I have not entered. But here is a little something for you of me playing jus for your enjoyment.

NICE @luzcypher … That was intense… Good to know more about you, and see you at the helm! I thoroughly enjoyed the nuanced complexity and the driving rhythms of your chord progressions! Thanks for sharing Brotha... 

The pleasure is mine. Here is something a little different

Wow... Beautiful Melody... Lot of Emotion... Love it man!

Nice. i like your style a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57142.21
ETH 2984.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25