Sort:  

Hey thanks, it could be much better, but this contest runs under extreme time pressure, the theme is presented on wednesday, the last day to post is monday and that's very short. I took about 3 days to think about what to do with this theme and still feel the song lacks in originality, but time pressure just made me go with the few ideas that I had and this is the result.

8 songs in 8 weeks is an enormous challenge, I like challenges, I do, so I'll try to keep it up. But maybe, when the 8 weeks are finished, when you start a new songwriter's challenge, please consider a longer time to polish, refine and maybe even broaden the instrument spectrum (I mean, with some more time, a live performance with a band becomes a possibility). Just my .02 Steem :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43