open mic semana 81 alma llanera ( cover )

in #openmic6 years ago

hola aqui esta mi entrada

Yo nací en esta rivera

del Arauca vibrador,

soy hermano de la espuma*

de las garzas, de las rosas,

soy hermano de la espuma, de las garzas, de las rosas

y del sol, y del sol.

Me arrulló la viva Diana

de la brisa en el palmar,

y por eso tengo el alma

como el alma primorosa,

y por eso tengo el alma

como el alma primorosa

del cristal, del cristal.

Amo, lloro, canto, sueño

con claveles de pasión, con claveles de pasión.

Amo, lloro, canto, sueño

para ornar las rubias crines

del potro de mi amador.

Yo nací en esta rivera del Arauca vibrador,

soy hermano de la espuma, de las garzas, de las rosas y del sol.

I was born on this river

of the Arauca vibrator,

I'm a brother of foam *

of herons, of roses,

I am a brother of foam, of herons, of roses

and the sun, and the sun.

The lively Diana lulled me

of the breeze in the palmar,

and that's why I have the soul

as the exquisite soul,

and that's why I have the soul

like the fine soul

of the crystal, of the crystal.

I love, I cry, I sing, I dream

with carnations of passion, with carnations of passion.

I love, I cry, I sing, I dream

to decorate the blonde mane

from my lover's colt.

I was born on this bank of the Arauca vibrator,

I am a brother of foam, herons, roses and the sun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66209.23
ETH 3496.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16