Steemit OPEN MIC WEEK 87: "RING OF FIRE" + (Johnny Cash Cover) by @LUISKRUPAZ

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit and #OpenMic community!
Today I’m playing a song by the great "Johnny Cash", with the help of my brother @GabrielKrupaz:

(Please check his drumming videos, they're awesome)

Ok, here it is "RING OF FIRE"
Hope you like it!


"Ring Of Fire"

(originally by Anita Carter)

Love is a burning thing
And it makes a fiery ring.
Bound by wild desire
I fell into a ring of fire.

I fell into a burning ring of fire,
I went down, down, down and the flames went higher
And it burns, burns, burns,
The ring of fire, the ring of fire.

The taste of love is sweet
When hearts like ours meet.
I fell for you like a child,
Oh, but the fire went wild.

I fell into a burning ring of fire,
I went down, down, down and the flames went higher
And it burns, burns, burns,
The ring of fire, the ring of fire...


Special thanks to @luzcypher and @pfunk for keeping the OpenMic contest every week!
https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/steemit-open-mic-week-87-record-your-performance-and-win-steem-sponsored-by-pfunk-and-luzcypher

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34