Steemit OPEN MIC WEEK 83: "Love Me Two Times" + (The Doors Cover) by @LUISKRUPAZ

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit and OpenMic community!

Today I’m playing a song by "The Doors".
"Love Me Two Times"

Hope you like it!


"Love Me Two Times"

Love me two times, baby
Love me twice today
Love me two times, girl
I'm goin' away
Love me two times, girl
One for tomorrow
One just for today
Love me two times
I'm goin' away

Love me one time
I could not speak
Love me one time
Yeah, my knees got weak
But love me two times, girl
Last me all through the week
Love me two times
I'm goin' away
Love me two times
I'm goin' away

Oh, yes

Love me one time
I could not speak
Love me one time, baby
Yeah, my knees got weak
But love me two times, girl
Last me all through the week
Love me two times
I'm goin' away

Love me two times, babe
Love me twice today
Love me two times, babe
'Cause I'm goin' away
Love me two time, girl
One for tomorrow
One just for today
Love me two times
I'm goin' away
Love me two times
I'm goin' away
Love me two times
I'm goin' away


Steemit Open Mic Week 83 - Record Your Performance And Win Steem - Sponsored By @pfunk And @luzcypher

https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/steemit-open-mic-week-83-record-your-performance-and-win-steem-sponsored-by-pfunk-and-luzcypher

Sort:  

Hey @luiskrupaz! Great interpretation!!! I like your passion while playing man. It transmits such a good vibes... Soul sacrifice my brother, hope to see you again soon.

I gave you a mention on my last post by the way. Peace.

Thank you my friend! I'm glad you received THE VIBES.

The soul sacrifice it's on, bro!

Amazing song selection, and very very nice interpretation of such classic! wonderful my friend! you have my vote and reesteem! i´m also following you now! i make you a humble invitation to my blog, wish you success! keep rocking man

Thank you @Juliopalomo,

I love The Doors, Jim's voice can give goosebumps!

I'm following u 2! :)

Excellent song choice! Such an awesome classic song.. You did justice man. Well done!

You're right!, it's a CLASSIC SONG.

I'm glad you liked it!

Cheers!

Me encantó, tienes talento y tocas muy bien la guitarra, éxitos

Muchas graciaaas por tu comentario, los Doors son lo más! Saludos!

:)

De nada! espero sigas cantando

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47