You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 69 Winners - See Who Won Open Mic And Join Us This Week

in #openmic6 years ago

Woah!!! is it my birthday or something???
First I get @Krystle's incredibly generous gesture, completely unexpected by the way!
And now I see your great gorilla announcer in my post replies hahaha!

I really wasn't expecting anything like this, wow!!! I'm so happy you guys enjoyed my performance :)

Congratulations to all the other winners! Especially @hanlovello! dude you killed on your entry! I would have missed your entry if not for @krystle's post!

Thank you so much @luzcypher!!! This community is this great thanks to you and the awesome people you work with in the judging process!!
Thank you so much to @passion-ground and @verbal-d and @krystle and @soundlegion for all of your hard work! I know it has to be really difficult going through all of the entries(the number is getting ridiculous!), let alone choosing only 5 winners!

This started out as a great day and it got so much better so suddenly, I have no idea where to go from here! hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44