You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎶 Open Mic Songwriters Week 8 - Theme: Till We Meet Again - My Top 5 Judges Selection 🎶

in #openmic7 years ago

Hallo @krystle!! Thank you so much for choosing my entry for your top 5!!!!

This truly has been an incredible journey, I feel we are soooo much better for having participated in it :)

Thank you for your really sweet and kind words as well, not only for me, but for all of our entries!
I was shocked to listen to the incredible display of talent and hard work combined this week for everyone's entries, @onetruebrother really is, as @meno says, a music making machine, @basilmarples is and incredible person and personality, very inspiring to behold, both his comedic entries as well as his vulnerable ones, @kayclarity's January left me in pieces, such a beautiful song, and her voice is truly a wonder to behold, just as @vera.carla's voice is, and her song had me welling up as well, I'm so happy to have her as a band mate, you have no idea!!

Thank you for all the work you've put into your reviews, they really inspire and encourage all of us, oh great open mic Oracle!! ;D hahaha

My interest is piqued now by the way! I wanna know what's coming!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43