Steemit Open Mic Week 48 My First Cover

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

I want to participate in this contest because I like to sing and I want to be a professional singer in the future, but at the moment I am 13 years old and I am in the process of changing my voice, i.e. puberty, and that is why I find it difficult to reach high tones.

As for the song chosen, is from the band Twenty One pilots with the theme We Don't Believe whats on TV. I hope my performance will entertain you.

Sort:  

Great job Luis! You've got a good presence and great confidence in front of the camera - and that's half the battle! Keep singing and entertaining my friend.

Thank you for motivotional words @passion-ground

I love this performance, very good child!!

Jeje me encantó. Cuando iniciaste pensé, "está nervioso", pero a medida que avanzaste ese miedo se perdió y fue una maravillosa interpretación. 😀

You can sing very well.

cantas muy bien , saludos!

Al principio te noté un poco nervioso, pero seguiste adelante, tal y como lo hacen los mejores artistas 👍 ¡Tienes mi apoyo, @luiscarsamuray!

No se, si sea la primera vez pero lo haces muy bien @luiscarsamuray

Very good your post friend, thanks for sharing it, you have my vote @ nanowins77

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44