Steemit Open Mic Week #75 - Mi primera cana (Cover By: @luis01gs)

in #openmic6 years ago

steemit_open_mic_week_75.png

Greetings to the openmic community, here my contribution for this openmic week 75 I hope you like it ...



Mi primera cana

( Diomenes Diaz)

A strand of hair adorns my body
A strand of hair adorns my soul
Ay see, my first cane
News of my old age

I know Rafael Santos when he sees me
Full of youth he tells the mom
Oh, see dad has gray hair
I do not know if she thinks so

Oh goodbye, my youth is leaving
And now I do not see her again
It goes full of gratitude
And it leaves me alone with my old age
It goes full of gratitude
And it leaves me alone with my old age

A lot of women took me
The best of my sentimental life
And there are some that paid me wrong
And others that very well behaved

Life has hit me more than twice
But I…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37