Steemit Open Mic Week 73 - Me caí de una nube - Cornelio Reyna - (cover by @Luis01gs)

in #openmic6 years ago

steemit_open_mic_week_73.png

Greetings friends of steemit! Here I leave my participation this week 73, I hope you like it as much as I enjoy doing it. Thanks for your support - Contest Sponsored by @pfunk and @luzcypher

I fell from a cloud

(Cornelio Reyn)

I fell from the cloud that was walking
About twenty thousand meters high
As little as I lose my life, compadre
That was my best adventure
By luck I fell between the arms
Of a beautiful and beautiful creature

She covered me with her nice dress
And running then to hide took me, buddy
I filled my whole body with kisses
And embraced, because with me she cried
He asked me to tell him
What person from there threw me

I could not tell him anything, nothing
Only, then I thought of the evil
I climbed up, well you know how far compadre
And throw me to really kill
And forget an ungrateful perfura
In my face I knew how to deceive

She covered me with her nice dress
And running ...

Sort:  

LO FELICITO, CADA NUEVO VIDEO SUPERA AL ANTERIOR

agradecido, Dios te bendiga mas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97