Steemit Open Mic semana 72 - El Zamuro Y El Avion (cover by: @Luis01gs)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

steemit_open_mic_week_72.png

Saludos, por aquí dejo mi participación, espero les guste...

El Zamuro Y El Avion

(Reynaldo Armas)

Speaking:

A plane in high flight
he found a zamuro
I was flying in a hurry
in the same direction
the airplane in question
despising him in his entirety
to his carnal partner he said
that will move away
that he will not fly near him
that gave him bad aguero ...
Oh...
Do not ever think of it again
fly where I fly
because I can not stand
your penetrating stench
your filthy stench
it penetrates through my slits
and inside they are fixed
all the crew
that demand the more before
my protest directs you
you can not rise
to the height that I fly
why are you from the ground
where you were born and you grew up
you can not leave
of your routine practice
of your filthy filth
that gives you your favorite bad
you devour the dead
with your greedy candy

Speaking:
The zamuro from there
Seeing so much humiliation
took the opportunity
to answer him like this ...

Ay ... lalaylalay
Enough of injury and contempt
that my turn has arrived
seeing that you have mistreated me
speaking clearly and well straight
I understood that you are a fool
why have you criticized me
they are madonas that has given me
mother nature
my life lasts a hundred years
prays the natural law

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97