STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK #81: THE PROMISE (Original Song) // LA PROMESA (Cancion Original)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

81.png

Hola Steemians!!!

#Openmic, el concurso de celebración musical que patrocinan @Luzcypher y @Pfunk, está en su semana #81. Decidí grabar un tema original para esta entrega: "LA PROMESA". Canción hecha por mi en el año 2018 luego de estar enamorado de una persona quien no me brindo la oportunidad de estar en su vida...

Hello Steemians !!!

#Openmic, the musical celebration contest sponsored by @Luzcypher and @Pfunk, is in its #81 week. I decided to record an original song for this release: "THE PROMISE". Song made by me in the year 2018 after being in love with a person who did not give me the opportunity to be in his life.

watercolor.png

LA PROMESA

I

Siéntate...
Conversemos otra vez
Que esta pasando
Con nosotros no lo se
Nuestro amor
se fue apagando con dolor
y por eso vengo
y te digo hoy...
Que ahora soy yo
Quien reniega de tu absurdo amor...

CORO

Me canse de esperarte
Y de olvidarte
De amarte y de buscarte
de reír y de llorar
Si es preciso separarnos
Haz tu vida y déjame hacer la mía
Te prometo que es mejor...

II

Te acercaste...
Ya sentía tu calor
Y tu Mirada me decía era un error
Pero es tarde
Para recapacitar
Fue mucho el daño
Que nos hicimos sin pensar
Y prefiero olvidar
Que sentir que estoy muerto en vida
amor...

CORO

Me cansé de esperarte
Y de olvidarte
De amarte y de buscarte
de reír y de llorar
Si es preciso separarnos
Haz tu vida y déjame hacer la mía
Te prometo que es mejor...

THE PROMISE

I

Sit down...
Let's talk again
What's going on
With us, I do not know
Our love
it went off with pain
and that's why I come
and I tell you today ...
That now is me
Who rejects your absurd love ...

CHORUS

I'm tired of waiting for you
And forgetting you
To love you and to look for you
to laugh and cry
If it is necessary to separate
Make your life and let me do mine
I promise you it's better ...

II

You approached ...
I already felt your heat
And your look told me it was a mistake
But it's late
To reconsider
It was a lot of damage
What we did without thinking
And I prefer to forget
That I feel that I am dead in life
love...

CHORUS

I got tired of waiting for you
And forgetting you
To love you and to look for you
to laugh and cry
If it is necessary to separate
Make your life and let me do mine
I promise you it's better ...

watercolor.png

watercolor.png

Puedes saber mas de mi a través de...

You can know more about me through...

facebook logo.png instagram logo.png twitter logo.png youtube logo.jpg

CIERRE CLIPART.jpg

watercolor.png

thank-you-note.jpg

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you very much for all the support provided!!! I think it's an excellent initiative on your part... regards!

Buena mi bro... buena letra apoyo total

Mi bredda.. siempre pendiente de mi trabajo!!! un millón de gracias!!!

Vaya kike, buena esa.. abrazo mano!

Genial buen tema!

Muchas gracias hermano!!! que bien que te haya gustado!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30