Steemit Open Mic Week 83 - Chill Out (cover)

in #openmic6 years ago

Hey guys,

I hope you are all well on this average Friday! I have recently stumbled upon the likes of my new favourite singer, Ray Blk. So, in dedication to my love and support for her, I have done a cover of her track - Chill Out - with SG Lewis (one of my fave music producers).

I hope you enjoy it, and if you do, please go and check out her music. Her voice is unbelievable!

Sort:  

Your post received an upvote by the @illuminati-Inc music curation team and its partner @curie.

You may consider voting for the Curie witness; all witness payouts are used to fund Curie operations including but not limited to more than 10 curation teams (vote here).

your voice is very beautiful @lucybanks , and I'm so glad you can get back into this great contest. Welcome Back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46