Steemit Open Mic Week 73 - Dream Catch Me

in #openmic6 years ago

Hey guys,

This weeks cover is by Newton Faulkner - Dream Catch Me.
I have pre-recorded my harmony so both voices you can hear are mine. I thought I would try something new and I hope you enjoy!

X

Sort:  

I really enjoy the song you sing. success for your class album.

Ah thank you, it's a great song so that means a lot!

Wow, you have such a good voice. Really beautiful.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

I love this song and you did it beautifully!

Thank you very much @nathankaye!

my daughters name is lucy and you guys look so much alike. I love your voice hun all day

Haha what a coincidence! And we've already been compared to by @verbal-d! Thank you @soundlegion x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57711.87
ETH 3013.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35