Steemit Open Mic Week 59 - Red by Daniel Merriweather (covered by lucybanks)

in #openmic7 years ago

Hi guys,

I've just finished recording my cover for open mic week 59!

Let me know what you think

x

Sort:  

Beautiful voice and nice song!

Congratulations @lucybanks! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Another beautiful performance.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

:D Great stuff Lucy!.. sounds good to me.. I have 0 knowledge of music so I cant really tell you what i think.. Just that i like it! Haha!

Keep up the great work!

Haha cheers @beekart! You always know exactly what to say!!

As usual, super nice performance with a lot of passion!

Cheers @qsounds! You're always a great support!

You just keep killin' it Lucy!... Awesome entry and performance!

Ahh thanks buddy! I hope your enjoying your new role as an official judge

beautiful lady with an amazing voice.. btw mam if you have some unused guitar Im fine with it.. hehehehehe

wonderful performance yet again my friend beautiful singing and playing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54