Steemit Open Mic Week 55 - Another Chance by lucybanks originalsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #openmic7 years ago

Here is my latest entry to openmic...

I decided to send in an original this time. It is a song I wrote just over a year ago and meant a great deal to me through the meaning behind it.

I hope you enjoy

x

Sort:  

We can all use another chance... I'm just glad I got to hear your version of why you need one... Hope you got it... If you haven't already, I'm certain you will... This is beautifully written, and beautifully performed by a rather beautiful girl! Bravo!

Way to kill it as usual @lucybanks!

Another nice and relaxing song from you.

And it become extra nice when it is something you have made your self :)

Ahh thank you @rezpatex, I'm glad you think so

I love it. Nice lyrics

Wow...what a amazing song...you are the best hon!

your voice is sooo smooth... its just a treat to listen to

nice song
and a great beautiful voice

Thank you very much @focusmaster24!!

Wow. You have an excellent voice, and that was a really good song. Great job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88