OPEN MIC WEEK #86 COVER- ERES REAL

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

CONGRATULATIONS!
HELLO FRIENDS OF OPEN MIC THANK YOU FOR THE SUPPORT, THIS IS MY ENTRANCE IN THIS WEEK
TO THE RESPONSIBLE @PFUNK AND @LUZCYPHER

thanks my friend and brother @nior @jons0318

The song is titled Real You by Monica Rodriguez feat. Lilly Goodman

ENHORABUENA!
HOLA QUERIDOS AMIGOS DE OPEN MIC MUCHAS GRACIAS POR EL APOYO , ESTA ES MI ENTRADA EN ESTA SEMANA
A LOS ENCARGADOS @PFUNK Y @LUZCYPHER

LIRIC

I can feel you in me and I know that you are very much inside
my beloved, you make me so happy
You give me your love, you have given me your forgiveness
my beloved, and although I can not see you I know that in me you are

// You are real, you are real
I breathe for your breath, the one you leave in the wind
nothing makes me doubt
I adore you because I know // You're real

Your grace and your favor are always my food
gift that gives your salvation
It fills me with your heat, in me there is no fear
my beloved and although I can not see you, I know that in me you are

// You are real, you are real
I breathe for your breath, the one you leave in the wind
nothing makes me doubt
I adore you because I know // You're real

Show your truth in each passing day
not a detail escapes you for my happiness
and I know that by going off in all my mornings
Your love will always be because I know you're real

// You are real, you are real
I breathe for your breath, the one you leave in the wind
nothing makes me doubt
I adore you because I know // You're real

Sort:  

hermoso amiga mía, saludos!

gracias amigo @aalejandroj ;) espero seguir viendo los tuyos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84