Steemit Open Mic Week 51, Cover "The Closer I Get To You"

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hey there mate!!! It's my 2nd week in Open Mic!!!

steemit_open_mic_51.png

Still it's a great experience joining this contest! Shout out to @luzcypher and @pfunk thanks for this initiative mate!!!

For this week I perform Roberta Flack's "The Closer I Get To You"

Enjoy!!!


Sort:  

What a cool rendition of this timeless classic... Nice!

thanks sir!!!!!

Hey, this is the last chance to Help Send Steemit Open Mic To Steemfest 2?

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

second time I see your openmic. I will be a bit critical. Your singing is good. But the video quality is bad. 1) It is too dark, 2) why do you have freemake.com in the center on top of the video??? If you clear those up, then it will be much better to enjoy your performance. Thanks

thanks madame! i just only have an old digicam coz i dont have smartphone or dslr for a better recording madame (also i don't have the money to buy it) and i just use PCs in the internet cafe here in the ph and i don't have enough time (also money) to upload huge MB of videos madam. So i convert it to lesser mb video. but i will do my best to make better videos madame! thanks for constructive comment madame!!

Pakpak!!! Hahaha!

ahahahaha !!

I applaud standing @louielowa

thanks mate!!!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65