Steemit open mic week 85 - Shakira - Me enamore ( Cover by Diana Marval @lostgalaxy)

in #openmic6 years ago

This week I have decided to version a very famous song by shakira, I like her lyrics very much because I feel identified at the moment of singing and I can transmit the message of this song based on the feelings of love, I hope you enjoy my cover.

Lyrics

English

My life began to change for me
The night I met you
I had little to lose
And it went on like this
Me with my striped bra
And my hair half done
I thought: this is still a child
But what am I going to do to her?

That's what I was looking for.
The doctor recommending
I thought I was dreaming, ooh, ooh
What was I complaining about?
I don't know what I was thinking.
Today I'm kicking ooh, ooh, ooh

I fell in love, I got made-up, I got made-up, I got made-up.
I saw it all by myself and I threw myself
I got a-a-namoré
I ena-na-namo
Look at this beautiful thing.
What a rounded mouth
I like that little beard.

And I danced until I got tired
Until I got tired, I danced
And I got a-a-namorous.
We fell in love
One mojito, two mojitos
Look at those pretty little eyes.
I'll stay another little while.

With you, I'd have ten children.
Let's start with a couple
I'm just telling you.
In case you want to practice
All I'm saying is that the only thing I'm saying
Let's get to know each other
That's what he's proposing ooh, ooh
We're getting excited
Everything is working out for us
We're having such a good time, ooh, ooh.

I fell in love, I got made-up, I got made-up, I got made-up.
I saw it all by myself and I threw myself
I got a-a-namoré
I ena-na-namo
Look at this beautiful thing.
What a rounded mouth
I like that little beard.

And I danced until I got tired
Until I got tired, I danced
I got a-a-namoré
We fell in love

One mojito, two mojitos
Look at those pretty little eyes.
I'll stay another little while.
I never thought it would be like this.
How would you notice me?
All night long I thought about it

This is for me, it's for no one else.
It's for me, it's for nobody else
It's for me, it's for nobody else
It's-it's for me, it's for nobody else.
I fell in love, I got made-up, I got made-up, I got made-up.
I saw it all by myself and I threw myself
I got a-a-namoré
I ena-na-namo
Look at this beautiful thing.
What a rounded mouth
I like that little beard.
And I danced until I got tired
Until I got tired, I danced
I got a-a-namoré
We fell in love
One mojito, two mojitos
Look at those pretty little eyes.
I'll stay another little while.
I never thought it would be like this.
How would you notice me?
All night long I thought about it
This is for me, it's for no one else.
It's for me, it's for nobody else
It's for me, it's for nobody else
It's-it's for me, it's for nobody else.

Spanish

Mi vida me empezó a cambiar
La noche que te conocí
Tenía poco que perder
Y la cosa siguió así
Yo con mis sostén a rayas
Y mi pelo a medio hacer
Pensé: éste todavía es un niño
Pero, ¿qué le voy a hacer?

Es lo que andaba buscando
El doctor recomendando
Creí que estaba soñando, ooh, ooh
¿De qué me andaba quejando?
No sé qué estaba pensando
Hoy pal cielo voy pateando ooh, ooh

Me enamoré, me ena-ena-namoré
Lo vi solito y me lancé
Me ena-na-namoré
Me ena-na-namo
Mira qué cosa bonita
Qué boca más redondita
Me gusta esa barbita

Y bailé hasta que me cansé
Hasta que me cansé, bailé
Y me ena-na-namoré
Nos enamoramos
Un mojito, dos mojitos
Mira qué ojitos bonitos
Me quedo otro ratito

Contigo yo tendría diez hijos
Empecemos por un par
Solamente te lo digo
Por si quieres practicar
Lo único que estoy diciendo
Vayámonos conociendo
Es lo que está proponiendo ooh, ooh
Nos vamos entusiasmando
Todo nos va resultando
Qué bien lo estamos pasando, ooh, ooh

Me enamoré, me ena-ena-namoré
Lo vi solito y me lancé
Me ena-na-namoré
Me ena-na-namo
Mira qué cosa bonita
Qué boca más redondita
Me gusta esa barbita

Y bailé hasta que me cansé
Hasta que me cansé, bailé
Me ena-na-namoré
Nos enamoramos

Un mojito, dos mojitos
Mira qué ojitos bonitos
Me quedo otro ratito
Nunca creí que fuera así
¿Cómo te fijarías en mí?
Toda una noche lo pensé

Este es pa' mí, es pa' más nadie
Es es pa' mí, es pa' más nadie
Es es pa' mí, es pa' más nadie
Es-es-es pa' mí, es pa más nadie
Me enamoré, me ena-ena-namoré
Lo vi solito y me lancé
Me ena-na-namoré
Me ena-na-namo
Mira qué cosa bonita
Qué boca más redondita
Me gusta esa barbita
Y bailé hasta que me cansé
Hasta que me cansé, bailé
Me ena-na-namoré
Nos enamoramos
Un mojito, dos mojitos
Mira qué ojitos bonitos
Me quedo otro ratito
Nunca creí que fuera así
¿Cómo te fijarías en mí?
Toda una noche lo pensé
Este es pa' mí, es pa' más nadie
Es es pa' mí, es pa' más nadie
Es es pa' mí, es pa' más nadie
Es-es-es pa' mí, es pa más nadie

Sort:  

There's always something special about Spanish. Nicely done :)

Hey, thanks a lot! <3 Greetings @imusify

Wow @lostgalaxy, hermosa voz. Gracias por compartirnos tu arte. Saludos.

hey @don.quijote , muchísimas gracias, saludos desde Venezuela <3 Me siento privilegiada!! que emoción :3

esta genial que han hecho juntos, bonita voz éxitos en el concurso, @jaredkhamanah este men hace de todo jaja saludos a los dos

@vladoramirez hey bro! jajajaja ando metido en todos lados, ella es la chica que esta trabajando conmigo y otro amigo ^^

nunca podría haber imaginado esa canción de esta forma! me encantó y tu voz es muy hermosa <3 te sigo!!! talentazo

hey!! muchisimas gracias!! :3 @aidarojaswriter te sigo de vuelta c:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94