Steemit Open Mic Week 82 | Dime quien ama de verdad |Cover by Diana Marval Ft. Jared Khamanah ¡DTUBE!

in #openmic6 years ago


This week we've tried a lot harder, my friends and I have decided to jump right into the music world.

We will not only record once a week, we have established a schedule more dedicated to our music videos, we will begin to study together in a high school to be supported by the 3 of us, you can follow @jaredkhamanah who played the piano this time and @chryzed who was in charge of the production.

I invite you to follow us on facebook, and on steemit on our production blog as @lamusicahabla, you can find me on instagram as @disabella03 and my friend as @jaredkhamanah.

Lyrics in spanish & english

English


Too bad you're not the infinity
time wears away within time
that if anything was someone it would be you.
I wish I could still hear you in the wind.
my skin still has your need
My hands are still looking for your body.
My mind doesn't know what peace is.
I'm still looking for shade in the desert.

I love you and I didn't know you
but I still feel you
Too far away from me.
too deep inside

Tell me who really loves
and put aside the arguments
if we don't love each other
because to give away our torment
because we're looking for half
if we're all in one piece on the inside
You don't want to be so heartbroken.
If loving you is demanding, I don't want you.
Forgive me but I want to learn to touch you and I don't know
I'm more scared for you than I am for my fuckin' sake.
I have to learn to love myself and not want to
If I get lost in you, tell me who finds me.
if I'm only happy when your door is open.
If we were a dream, tell me who wakes us up.
I'm still alone on the bench because nobody sits down.
I want to reflect in your eyes once again
that I can hold you and you don't blow up my gyal.
I want to see how your body goes.
getting lost in mine without knowing how to go back

I want to reflect in your eyes once again
that I can hold you and you don't blow up my gyal.
I want to see how your body goes.
I want to see how your body goes.

Spanish


Que pena que no seas la infinitud
el tiempo desgastas dentro del tiempo
que si algo fuese alguien fuera tú
ojala te siga escuchando en el viento
mi piel sigue teniendo tu necesidad
mis manos siguen buscando tu cuerpo
mi mente no sabe lo que es la paz
sigo buscando sombra en el desierto.

Te quiero y no te conocí
pero aun así te siento
demasiado lejos de mi
demasiado dentroo

Dime quien ama de verdad
y deja de lado los argumentos
si no nos queremos ni nosotros
porque regalar nuestro tormento
porque buscamos la mitad
si estamos de sobra entero por dentro
no quieras con el corazón tan roto
si amarte es exigirte no te quiero
perdoname pero quiero aprender a tocarte y no sé
tengo mas miedo por ti que por mi joder
tengo que aprender a quererme y no ha querer
si me pierdo en ti, dime quien me encuentra
si solo soy feliz cuando esta abierta tu puerta
si eramos un sueño dime quien nos despierta
sigo solo en el banco porque nadie se sienta
Quiero reflejarme en tu mirada una vez mas
que pueda abrazarte y no me vueles mi gyal
quiero ver como tu cuerpo va
perdiendose en el mío sin saber volver atrás

Quiero reflejarme en tu mirada una vez mas
que pueda abrazarte y no me vueles mi gyal
quiero ver como tu cuerpo va
quiero ver como tu cuerpo va


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Me encantas @lostgalaxy soy tu mega fan en poquito tiempo! tienes un vozarrón impresionante y pareciera que te sale sin necesidad de esforzarte para nada. Le pones muchas pasión

Muchas gracias cariño, en serio gracias por el apoyo!

Los amo, me gustó mucho! :* :*

Congratulations @lostgalaxy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56