Steemit Open Mic week 92 – “Yo te voy a amar” by @lorey-bero

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)


Hello my people, I hope you are well, this week I decided to share with you a song that was very special to me in the 90's, very well known thanks to the vocal group "Nsync" with the title: This I Promisse you and then versioned by the group in Spanish taking the title of :"yo te voy a amar", so I hope you can remember and feel identified.

I can't get enough of thanking a @luzcypher for supporting my content every week that I participate in this wonderful contest. @pfunk is a Steemit witness and helps keep the platform running and you can vote for him here and we help keep him as one of the top 20 witnesses.



Gracias a todos por apoyar mi contenido, besos y abrazos!!

Sort:  

Claro... como no recordar esa canción cargada de sentimiento.
Gracias por traerla a la memoria.
Bonita interpretación! ✴
@maikyjenn😉

muchisimas gracias amiga @maikyjenn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95