Open Mic Week 80 - " Retornar" Original song

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hola queridos steemians esta es mi entrada a la semana #80 de OpenMic.


Me tomo un tiempo para agradecer a los seguidores, participantes, musicos, patrocinantes y creadores de este maravilloso concurso, por darme la oportunidad de mostrar mi talento y disfrutar con ustedes en cada semana de excelentes musicos y videos, Mil gracias @pfunk y @luzcypher.

(English Version) I take time to thank the fans, participants, musicians, sponsors and creators of this wonderful contest, for giving me the opportunity to show my talent and enjoy every week of excellent musicians and videos, Thousand thanks @pfunk and @luzcypher


(English Version) This song was composed at a time when I had grown as a person, I had made decisions that had separated me from the place where I grew up and at that moment I had to return to my town for certain reasons. For me it was difficult, since the friends I had... remembered me in a way and I no longer had those interests, that's why it was not easy to return and at that moment this song was born.Yes, it was born from the fact that people don't want to see us change, they do not want us to improve, they just want us to continue being the same person they knew, and that's not easy.
This song I imagine applies a lot to people who have left their country and then must "return". They must have expectations, it must be difficult, there must be many things in their head, as it hurts but also feel the emotion and mixed feelings and out of those feelings is born this song: sadness, anguish, what will happen? emotion, but you question: is this the best decision?... Is this what I should do? This song is born from there, I hope you like it.


"Retornar" Letra:
1er. Verso
Como se ha ido el tiempo, parece que fuera ayer
Cuando empece y hoy retornara con miedo (ooh)
angustia, ancias y felicidad ?que esta bien y que ira mal?
aun yo no lo se, ni quiero saber es miedo (ooh)
coro
Retornar (aaah) y no encerrarme entre recuerdos al saber que esta lloviendo
pero el sol brilla justo para mi
Retornar (aaah) y no saber de nadie nada, es algo que si me agrada
pero el mundo esta esperando por mi, y aun yo sigo aqui.
2do. Verso
He tratado de fingir que no me he sentido mal
y aun sigue alli, trato de huir del miedo (ooh)
Tristeza, amor y emocion se me divide el corazon
pero ya esta bien, ahora vencere el miedo (ooh)
Coro
3er. Verso
Y aunque me emocione, y haya espectativa
de enfrentar el...
Coro


lyrics- "Returning" (English version)
1st Verse
As time has gone, it seems like yesterday
When I started and today I returned with fear (ooh)
anguish, ancias and happiness - what is right and what will be wrong?
even I do not know, nor do I want to know, is fear (ooh)
Chorus
Return (aaah), and i do not enclose me between memories although i know that it is raining inside, the sun shines just for me.
Return (aaah), i don't want to know anything, is something that I like it
but the world is waiting for me,and I am still here.
2nd. Verse
I tried to pretend that I have not felt bad
and although its still there, I try to escape from fear (ooh)
Sadness, love and emotion divide my heart
but it's okay, now I will overcome the fear (ooh)
Chorus
3rd Verse
And although I am moved, and there is an expectation
of face the ...
Chorus


Mi links/ sigueme:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/loreyberoficial/?ref=bookmarks
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/loreyberoficial/
Dtube:


Besos a todos/ kisses to everyone.

Follow, Reetem and Coment.

Sort:  

muy linda tu interpretación @lorey-bero

amiga cantas muy bien, te felicito y mucho exitos

muy bonita la interpretación, con mucho sentimiento...felicidades.

que hermosa cancion! puedo imaginar esa decision! y te felicito Merve esa es una de tus mejores decisiones. lo importante es mas que un cambio en ti, lo mas valioso fue la experiencia vivida durante ese tiempo y a quien representabas es aun mas importante.

Lindo y muy sentida participacion lorey... Bien 💖

muy buena canción, es la segunda vez que laescucho y si sé de que estabas hablando en cuanto a retornar . recuerdo que cuando escuché esa canción en el show de talentos que estuvimos en zaraza tu nos compatiste tus sentimientos respecto a tu canción y el por que la escribiste

Que privilegio cantar las palabras de tu alma. Super...

Es una bendición para mi @maikyjenn

Que hermosa canción te felicito!!!

You are fabulous, dimples. Great singing!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lorey-bero from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58296.60
ETH 3064.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26