Steemit Openmic week 87 - Donarti il coraggio di cui sempre io ho ancora bisogno (original)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Give yourself the courage
Of which always I still need

And if my mind goes through sad and dark traits,
You arrive like a ray of sunshine that warms me
And it mitigates my melancholy.
You enliven the soul and the heart.
So I would like to dress in colors and rose petals
And give you life again a thousand times.
Let you discover the meaning of things
That I still do not know.
Have you drink water, silver and love.
Give yourself the courage
Of which always I still need
.

I would like to discover and live with you
The spring of each season.
Count the years that pass and never regret them.
Inebriate me with your smiles, your eyes, your kisses
And realize that next I have an inexhaustible treasure.

Help you not to feel the world, always an enemy,
If it is not available.
Sing a hymn to life with you,
Drive out the darkness from your street.
Always travel along paths that are full of light.

Adriana, July 1981

Discografia su :
http://l.ead.me/pilor

Musicoin

adottate un cantautore :
Bitcoin wallet : 1GcQd2MmfevKYkFWriqua2Ge7dSSUNfLsv
Ethereum wallet : 0x42efbabe8efd8ffe3f1e68e379f3a892f6f7a8db

entrate nel mondo di Musicoin con la vostra azione di ascoltatore o artista

powered by Regata Collective

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17