Openmic week 53 (Y02W01) You made me love you when I saw you cry (Armstrong)

in #openmic7 years ago

I was just looking for something to play for you when I found an old demo of this played at break-neck speed. It somehow dropped out of my regular repertoire but I must remember to bring it out on the busking pitch soon.

Anyhow, Year 2? Wowzer! Congratulations to @luzcypher for building such a resilient edifice and @pfunk for consistently supporting it. Well done to all my new pals who've joined in over the year and welcome to anyone who's new!

Sort:  

hey man, sorry it's taken till now to get in touch but i just wanted to say thank you for that steem delegation a little time back. meant a lot. so thank you man! :) hope you are well! :)

Well that was super, thanks to @teamhumble for the RS so I could here this today. Great!

I love the (real) oldies.You do them great....roaring 20's flair!

Well done! Very happy song. 👏👏👏

As always and enjoyable and well done performance.
:)

Hey, good to see you back! Sounds good.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Missed you, man... So glad you're back with this old-time classic... loved it!

Awesome as usual! Like the position of the camera. Love the instrumental voice parts haha.

that was refreshing and great. love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54