OpenMic Week 37: Doctor Jazz (Oliver), 1927

in #openmic7 years ago

Phew! I took a break from opening packing boxes to bring you this one. Better late than never eh?

I haven't quite sorted out the best place to record here yet. I'll get you back the familiar JAZZ poster that you might be used to seeing behind my head :)

Thanks for the continuing support of @luzcypher and @pfunk - give some love over on the contest post here.

Keep smiling, strumming and singing along!

Sort:  

It's always a pleasure listening to you.
up voted.
:)

Very nice! Great playin' now get back to those boxes! They ain't gonna unpack themselves! hahaha! Really nice......... enjoyed!

Thanks for playing Steemit Open Mic. Congrats on your new place. I just moved into a new place too.

Love the vocal solo!! Fresh new place. You can always move but the tunes in the mind will never escape!

Lloyd, I can't tell you how much I enjoy your musical renditions from days gone by .... So awesome... Thank you brother !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54953.89
ETH 2913.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03