Open Mic Week 9 - Carolina In The Morning (Kahn/Donaldson) 1922

in #openmic8 years ago (edited)

Making up for being late for week 8 by being early(ish) for week 9!

Tame your inner Jolson folks, or if you can't help it, just like me, let rip and sing along.

Votez vous ici s'il vous plait!

Sort:  

Great song and you have an excellent voice for it. I may have to incorporate humming into my music. I write and sing original music so I'd love to get your feedback. Enjoy!

Thanks Ken and welcome to the musical gang on Steemit. I enjoyed Bucket of Woe and hope to see you entering weekly #openmic contest.

I've written a few original songs while I've been here, but it comes and goes y'know, so I fill in with other people's material too :)

Might have to work up some competition for you.

I like it!

Well, thank you kind papa-p! That's very flattering. I look forward to seeing your entry, bring it on! :)

I'll be bringing it! ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52