Open Mic Week 7 - Red River Valley (Traditional)

in #openmic7 years ago

Here you go, cowboys and cowgirls, saddle up and take a ride with me through the Red River Valley.

Y'all big up the @luzcypher @pfunk posse who run this 'ere rodeo every week jus' fer the luvvuvit.

Please vote for me here and on the weekly contest announcement post or else just mosey along now.

Yee-haw (as we say in jolly old England)

Sort:  

Has anyone told you lately that you're adorable?

Awwww... ! That's very sweet. Of course, Mrs Davis says it every evening when she comes home from work and finds all those chores still queued up behind me making another ukulele video :D

its very good that you put your clothes back ;)
good song

My husband says better Lloyd than he - for people would be throwing money at my husband to put his clothes back on. (His words, not mine).

Ooh I see a collaboration in the making - a burlesque featuring me taking my clothes off and @mistermerej99 putting them back on - double the money!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29